St Ann's CE Primary School

st anns church of england school
Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School

Term Dates

Please see our Term Dates for  2016-2017 below:

TERM

FIRST DAY

LAST DAY

Autumn 1 2015 – Half Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016 

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 24th October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn 2 – Half Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 22nd December 2016 

Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring 1 2016 – Half Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 13th February 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Spring 2  - Half Term 2

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Summer 1 2016 – Half Term 1

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer 2 – Half Term 2

Monday 5th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Summer Holiday

Monday 24th July 2017

 

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January 2017

Bank Holiday:

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2016 Christmas Day & Boxing Day
Monday 2nd January 2017 New Year’s Day
Friday 14th April 2017 Good Friday
Monday 17th April 2017 Easter Monday
Monday 1st May 2017 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May 2017 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 28th August 2017 August Bank Holiday

NB Please do not plan holidays during term time. You may be fined for taking your children out of school during term time and they could loose their school place.