St Ann's CE Primary School

st anns church of england school
Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates for  2018-2019:

Term

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term - 1st Half

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn Term – 2nd Half

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term – 1st Half

Wednesday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term - 2nd Half

Monday 25 February 2019

Thursday 5 April 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 8 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term - 1st Half

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term – 2nd Half

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Bank Holiday:

Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th December 2018 (Christmas Day & Boxing Day)
Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Year’s Day)
Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday 6th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday)
Monday 27th May 2019 (Whitsun Bank Holiday)
Monday 26th August 2019 (August Bank Holiday)

NB Please do not plan holidays during term time. You may be fined for taking your children out of school during term time and they could loose their school place.  

 

2019-2020 Term Dates